Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CIMC | TianDa

CIMC-TianDa Holdings Company Limited 中集天達控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 445)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

References are made to the two circulars (the "Circulars") of CIMC-TianDa Holdings Company Limited (the "Company") and the two notices of the extraordinary general meetings (the "EGMs") of the Company both dated 19 November 2019 in respect of, among other things the proposed acquisition of 60% equity interest in Albert Ziegler GmbH and the proposed adoption of the New Share Option Scheme, respectively. Unless otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circulars.

The EGMs will be held on 11 December 2019 (Wednesday) and the register of members of the Company will be closed from 6 December 2019 to 11 December 2019 (both days inclusive) for determining the Shareholders' entitlement to attend and vote at the EGMs, during which no transfer of Shares will be registered.

In order to qualify for attending and voting at the EGMs, all completed transfer forms accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar and transfer office in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited at 17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, for registration by 4:30 p.m. on 5 December 2019.

By order of the Board
CIMC-TianDa Holdings Company Limited
Li Ching Wah
Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 20 November 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Company's Directors are as follows:

Dr. Li Yin Hui Chairman and Non-executive Director

Mr. Jiang Xiong Honorary Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Zheng Zu Hua Executive Director
Mr. Luan You Jun Executive Director
Mr. Yu Yu Qun Non-executive Director
Mr. Robert Johnson Non-executive Director

Dr. Loke YuIndependent non-executive DirectorMr. Heng Ja WeiIndependent non-executive DirectorMr. Ho ManIndependent non-executive Director